IWMBuzz Awards 2019 : Winner List (Youtuber Category)

November 12, 2019 was a night to remember, for it was the IWMBuzz Syska Style Awards 2019. Despite the traffic that just did not want to stop, celebs turned up in all their glitz and glamour, unperturbed by the showers. Tinsel town attended the event with full force, the winners took home pretty awards and gift hampers and most of them also stayed on for some merriment thereafter.

The Winner List are in the Youtube Category :

Rising Star of the Year – 2019 : Harsh Beniwal

Best Vlogger of the Year 2019 : None other than Apna Mumbiker Nikhil aka Nikhil Sharma

Mostlysane got not just one but 2 Awards – Youth Influence of the Year 2019 and Viral Queen of the Year 2019

Viral King of the Year 2019 : Amit Bhadana

Youth Influence of the Year – 2019 : Ranveer Allahbadia

Amol Parashar : Best Actor in a Comic Role for Tripling and Power Performer of the Year 2019

Some other celebrities and Youtuber who attended this event


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post


Thu Nov 14 , 2019
After a brilliant show at Delhi, the PMCO Regional Qualifiers came to an end and Entity Gaming, after a carnage filled dominant performance finished with the highest points and the second spot was claimed by India’s most renowned Pubg Mobile squad, Team Soul. Both teams secured a birth at the […]